Citadel Theatre - The Silver Arrow (April 22 - May 10)

Regular price $74.55 $53.00 Sale

Performance Dates: April 22 - May 10, 2018

Pricing: This pricing is for the below listed select dates. Purchase now to secure the best available seats.

The untold story of Robin Hood, this is a world premiere of a new twist on the classic adventure story, featuring a female protagonist and awe-inspiring aerial acrobatics. A show for the whole family!

Listen to The Silver Arrow theme song 'So You Think You Know Robin Hood' by Hawksley Workman.

Next Steps: After purchasing please contact the Citadel Theatre box office on 780 425-1820 to reserve your date and seats. Provide them with your 4 digit order number, which is on your order confirmation.

Available Performances:
DATE

SHOWTIME

Sunday, April 22

7:30PM

Tuesday, April 24

7:30PM

Wednesday, April 25 

7:30PM

Tuesday, May 1 

7:30PM

Wednesday, May 2 

7:30PM

Thursday, May 3 

7:30PM

Friday, May 4 

7:30PM

Saturday, May 5 

1:30PM

Sunday, May 6

1:30PM

Tuesday, May 8

7:30PM

Wednesday, May 9

7:30PM

Thursday, May 10

7:30PM

Website: citadeltheatre.com
Address: 
9828 - 101 A Avenue, Edmonton
Phone: 780 425-1820

You May Also Like: