Royal Canadian International Circus - June 9-19, 2022

Royal Canadian International Circus - June 9-19, 2022

Regular price $40.00 $12.00 Sale

The Royal Canadian International Circus has no exotic animals or endangered species. It's a family oriented acrobatic, thrilling show, showcasing a multicultural parade of circus families from around the world.

Multiple Shows: June 9-19, 2022
Location: West Edmonton Mall - Under the Big Top
Maximum tickets per Member: No Limit
Deadline to Purchase: May 31, 2022 

Contact: Sandra Powers for your tickets: sandra.powers@enbridge.com

Showtimes:

  • Thursday, June 9 @ 7pm
  • Friday, June 10 @ 4pm & 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 11 @ 12pm, 4pm & 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 12 @ 1pm & 5pm
  • Monday, June 13 @ 7pm
  • Tuesday, June 14 @ 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 15 @ 7pm
  • Thursday, June 16 @ 7pm
  • Friday, June 17 @ 4pm & 7:30pm
  • Saturday, June 18 @ 12pm, 4pm & 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 19 @ 1pm & 5pm

You May Also Like: